Sachbearbeiter

Vlach Christian OV.JPG

OV Christian Vlach

Ausbildung

FF Ebreichsdorf

Tel: +43 (676) 3107767

Mail: christian.vlach@feuerwehr.gv.at

Sax Michael EHBI.jpg

EHBI Michael Sax sen.

Fahrzeug- und Gerätedienst

FF Oberwaltersdorf

Tel: +43 (664) 4857013

Mail: michael.sax@feuerwehr.gv.at

Tomsich Nadine OBI.jpg

OBI Nadine Tomsich

Feuerwehrjugend

FF Mitterndorf an der Fischa

Tel: +43 (676) 3253255

Mail: nadine.tomsich@feuerwehr.gv.at

Wagner Hubert HLM.jpg

HLM Hubert Wagner

Nachrichtendienst

FF Unterwaltersdorf

Tel: +43 (664) 4857013

Mail: hubert.wagner@feuerwehr.gv.at

Thunshirn Markus ASB.jpg

ASB Markus Thunshirn

Schadstoffe

FF Landegg

Tel: +43 (664) 75108450

Mail: markus.thunshirn@feuerwehr.gv.at

Hochwarter Christian ASB.jpg

ASB Christian Hochwarter

Wasserdienst

FF Mitterndorf an der Fischa

Tel: +43 (699) 11838037

Mail: christian.hochwarter@feuerwehr.gv.at

unbekannt.jpg

ASB Harald Eitler

Atemschutz

FF Siegersdorf

Tel: +43 (660) 6168320

Mail: harald.eitler@feuerwehr.gv.at

Schiebinger%2520Christian%2520ASB_edited

ASB Christian Schiebinger

EDV

FF Mitterndorf an der Fischa

Tel: +43 (664) 4643837

Mail: christian.schiebinger@feuerwehr.gv.at

unbekannt.jpg

ASB Josef Rubin

Feuerwehrgeschichte

FF Weigelsdorf

Tel: 

Mail: josef.rubin@feuerwehr.gv.at

Daadouch Osama OLM.jpg

OLM Osama Daadouch

Feuerwehrmedizinischer Dienst

FF Seibersdorf

Tel: +43 (664) 5706762

Mail: osama.daadouch@feuerwehr.gv.at

Freilach Thomas OBI.JPG

OBI Thomas Freilach

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

FF Reisenberg

Tel: +43 (650) 2009949

Mail: thomas.freilach@feuerwehr.gv.at

Detlinger Roland FT.jpg

FT Roland Detlinger

Vorbeugenden Brandschutz

FF Oberwaltersdorf

Tel: +43 (660) 7121975

Mail: roland.detlinger@feuerwehr.gv.at